Meeting Russia 2018 Participants
Aaron Korenewsky
United States, Consultant, World Bank Group; Rising Expert, Center on Global Interests
Anja-Kristin Willner
Germany, Journalist/political editor at FOCUS Online
Benno Zogg
Switzerland, Researcher, Center for Security Studies at ETH Zurich; Co-Head, Peace & Security Programme, think tank Foraus
Bethany Allen
United States, Journalist, Foreign Policy
Caleb Larson
United States, Journalist, Deutsche Welle
Carlos Monteverde
United States, Project Specialist, Financial Inclusion, Future of Financial and Monetary Systems Initiative World Economic Forum
Cyrus Newlin
United States, Research Assistant and Program Coordinator at the Russia and Eurasia Program at the Center for Strategic and International Studies (CSIS)
Denica Yotova
Bulgaria, Programmes Coordinator, European Council on Foreign Relations (ECFR)
Eleonora Tafuro Ambrosetti
Italy, Research Fellow, Italian Institute for International Political Studies (ISPI)
Erik Henningsmoen
Canada, International Projects Advisor, University of Calgary;
Branch Treasurer, Canadian International Council
Hayley Davidson
United Kingdom, Advocacy and Campaigns Manager, Crisis Action
Hidetoshi Azuma
Japan, APCO Institute Fellow, APCO Worldwide
Jesse Metzger
United States, Master of Arts candidate, Johns Hopkins SAIS
Joshua Schoen
United States, Alfa Fellowship Fellow
Julia Chapman
United Kingdom, Journalist; Alfa Fellowship Fellow
Lena Pieber
Austria, Trainee, EU Delegation to International Organisations in Vienna
Nicola Habersetzer
Germany, Chair of the Berlin Academic Society for Security Studies
Michael Lambert
France, Director of the Black Sea Institute
Morgan Jacobs
United States, Program Associate, Kennan Institute, Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars
Patricia Senge
Germany, Project Coordinator, European Youth Press, Seminar Facilitator, Think Europe education program of the Europahaus Marienberg
Rosanna Lockwood
United Kingdom, TV News Correspondent, Thomson Reuters
Samantha Berkhead
United States, IJNet Manager, International Center for Journalists
Samantha Sunne
United States, Independent Journalist
Sean Keeley
United States, Assistant Editor, The American Interest